Lista partecipanti

Esporta


Submitted
nome
cognome
email
affiliazione
dietary
shuttle
notes
privacy
quiz-716
idnumber
Submitted From
2019-11-10 20:08:22 +01:00
Sandra
Savaglio
sandra.savaglio@unical.it
Physics Department
University of Calabria
via P. Bucci
I-87036 Arcavacata di Rende
Italy
No
Accept
2
1573412805
79.36.117.1
2019-11-08 09:32:00 +01:00
Albino
Perego
albino.perego@mib.infn.it
University of Trento
Yes
Since I can stay only one day, I would like to ask for a fee waiver, if available.
Accept
2
1573201831
193.205.210.74
2019-10-22 15:53:05 +02:00
Ana Maria
Nicuesa Guelbenzu
ana@tls-tautenburg.de
Thüringer Landessternwarte Tautenburg
No
Accept
10
1571752292
194.94.209.71
2019-10-22 11:13:57 +02:00
Achille
Fiore
achille.fiore@inaf.it
Università di Padova
INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
Yes
Accept
10
1571735565
193.206.242.194
2019-10-22 10:52:36 +02:00
Luca
Izzo
luca.izzo@nbi.ku.dk
DARK/NBI
No
Accept
8
1571734309
217.58.192.18
2019-10-21 15:17:42 +02:00
Marica
Branchesi
marica.branchesi@gssi.it
Gran Sasso Science Institute
Viale Francesco Crispi, 7,
67100 L'Aquila AQ
Yes
Accept
4
1571663805
93.44.109.51
2019-10-21 15:13:25 +02:00
Susanna Diana
Vergani
susanna.vergani@obspm.fr
CNRS - Paris Observatory
Yes
Accept
4
1571581961
145.238.168.4
2019-10-21 13:17:26 +02:00
Jens
Hjorth
jens@nbi.ku.dk
DARK
Niels Bohr Institute
University of Copenhagen
Yes
Accept
2
1571656563
130.225.188.33
2019-10-21 11:40:16 +02:00
Michel
Dennefeld
dennefel@iap.fr
IAP and Sorbonne University, Paris
Yes
Accept
4
1571650750
194.167.0.164
2019-10-21 11:36:43 +02:00
Andrew
Levan
a.levan@astro.ru.nl
Radboud University Nijmegen
No
Accept
4
1571650582
145.116.159.214
2019-10-21 11:15:28 +02:00
Jan
Bolmer
jan@bolmer.de
Max-Planck-Instituts für extraterrestrische Physik
Gießenbachstraße 1,
85748 Garching bei München
No
Accept
4
1571648757
130.183.79.160
2019-10-21 11:15:18 +02:00
Kate
Maguire
katemaguire101@gmail.com
School of Physics
Trinity College Dublin
College Green
Dublin 2
Ireland
Yes
Accept
2
1571649278
134.226.199.48
2019-10-21 11:05:42 +02:00
Giuseppe
Greco
giuseppe.greco@uniurb.it
Urbino University/INFN-Firenze
No
Accept
8
1571648670
93.41.32.200
2019-10-21 10:31:06 +02:00
Massimo
Della Valle
massimo.dellavalle@inaf.it
Capodimonte Observatory- INAF, Naples
No
Accept
3
1571646569
37.161.116.131
2019-10-21 10:27:28 +02:00
Ting-Wan
Chen
jchen@mpe.mpg.de
Stockholm University
N/A
No
N/A
Accept
10
1571646331
130.183.79.83
2019-10-18 17:19:33 +02:00
Alexis
Coleiro
coleiro@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
APC / University Paris Diderot
Yes
Accept
8
1571411682
134.158.187.99
2019-10-18 11:48:47 +02:00
Owen
McBrien
omcbrien02@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
None
No
Accept
8
1571392003
143.117.36.32
2019-10-18 11:13:01 +02:00
Ken
Smith
k.w.smith@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University Belfast
No
Accept
10
1571389904
143.117.36.32
2019-10-17 19:38:05 +02:00
Enzo
Brocato
enzo.brocato@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico d'Abruzzo e
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
No
Accept
4
1571333758
193.204.1.21
2019-10-17 14:42:41 +02:00
Joe
Lyman
j.d.lyman@warwick.ac.uk
Department of Physics
University of Warwick
Gibbet Hill Road
CV4 7AL
UK
Yes
Accept
3
1571314653
137.205.160.27
2019-10-17 13:13:20 +02:00
Lorenzo
Amati
lorenzo.amati@inaf.it
INAF - OAS Bologna
No
Accept
8
1571310745
192.167.166.253
2019-10-17 13:05:50 +02:00
Pietro
Schipani
pietro.schipani@inaf.it
INAF
No pineapple pizza
No
Accept
8
1571310213
193.205.102.245
2019-10-15 14:53:04 +02:00
Vincenzo
Testa
vincenzo.testa@inaf.it
Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica
Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
Yes
Accept
10
1571143928
192.156.213.101
2019-10-15 13:58:46 +02:00
Mauro
Dadina
mauro.dadina@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico e di Scienza dello Spazio

via P. Gobetti 93/3, 40129, Bologna, Italia
none
Yes
Accept
10
1571140421
192.167.166.253
2019-10-14 17:43:26 +02:00
Riccardo
Ciolfi
riccardo.ciolfi@inaf.it
INAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova,
Vicolo dell’Osservatorio 5, I-35122 Padova, Italy
No
Accept
2
1571067616
193.206.243.170
2019-10-14 17:05:03 +02:00
Sofie Helene
Bruun
sofie.bruun@nbi.ku.dk
DARK, University of Copenhagen

Lyngbyvej 2, 4. sal, 2100 Copenhagen Ø Denmark
Vegetarian + allergic to nuts, peanuts, *raw* tomato, *raw* carrot and *raw* apple. Traces are ok, and e.g. tomato sauce is fine, since it is not raw.
Yes
This is the second time I try to register, since the payment failed.
Accept
10
1571065349
130.225.188.33
2019-10-14 16:51:28 +02:00
Sofie Helene
Bruun
shbruun@hotmail.com
DARK, University of Copenhagen

Lyngbyvej 2, 4. sal, 2100 Copenhagen Ø Denmark
Vegetarian + allergic to nuts, peanuts, *raw* tomato, *raw* carrot and *raw* apple. Traces are ok, and e.g. tomato sauce is fine, since it is not raw.
Yes
Accept
3
1571042128
130.225.188.33
2019-10-14 08:16:44 +02:00
Luciano
Nicastro
luciano.nicastro@inaf.it
INAF-OAS Bologna
Via P. Gobetti 93/3
40129 Bologna
Yes
Staying at Grand Hotel Capodimonte, arriving on Monday, leaving on Thursday.
Accept
8
1571033575
192.167.166.253
2019-10-13 22:38:20 +02:00
Rosita
Paladino
rosita.paladino@inaf.it
INAF-IRA
Via Piero Gobetti 101
40129 Bologna Italy
Yes
Accept
8
1570998995
93.41.126.234
2019-10-11 18:18:06 +02:00
Sam
Kim
skim@astro.puc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Avda. Vicuña Mackenna 4860
Santiago, Chile, 8970117
Yes
Accept
8
1570810523
146.155.121.28
2019-10-11 14:47:32 +02:00
Morgan
Fraser
morgan.fraser@ucd.ie
School of Physics,
University College Dublin,
Belfield,
Dublin 4
Ireland
Yes
Accept
8
1570797998
137.43.99.247
2019-10-11 14:29:24 +02:00
Shubham
Srivastav
S.Srivastav@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University Belfast
University Road, Belfast
Northern Ireland, BT7 1NN
No
Accept
4
1570796758
143.117.54.142
2019-10-11 14:27:00 +02:00
Maria Grazia
Bernardini
maria.bernardini@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera
No
Accept
3
1570796769
192.167.39.159
2019-10-11 14:13:02 +02:00
Matt
Nicholl
mnicholl@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
Institute for Gravitational Wave Astronomy
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK, B15 2TT
No
Accept
4
1570794517
147.188.254.75
2019-10-11 12:56:56 +02:00
Roberta
Carini
roberta.carini@inaf.it
INAF-OAR (Observatory of Rome)
Via Frascati 33 ,
00078 Monte Porzio Catone (RM)
Italy
dairy-free diet
Yes
Accept
10
1570791143
192.156.213.7
2019-10-11 10:20:43 +02:00
Massimo
Turatto
massimo.turatto@inaf.it
INAF - Oss. Astron. Padova
vicolo Osservatorio 5
35122 Padova
No
Accept
3
1570781937
193.206.243.148
2019-10-08 17:29:51 +02:00
Elisabetta
Maiorano
elisabetta.maiorano@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio di Astrofisica e Scienza dello Spazio - Via Gobetti, 93/3 - 40129 Bologna (Italy)
No
Accept
3
1570548429
192.167.166.253
2019-10-08 15:30:26 +02:00
Stefano
Benetti
stefano.benetti@inaf.it
INAF-OAPd
No
Accept
4
1570541382
193.206.241.95
2019-10-08 14:45:35 +02:00
Aniello
Grado
aniello.grado@inaf.it
INAF-OACN
NO
No
Accept
10
1570538670
93.33.161.178
2019-10-08 14:42:25 +02:00
Ruben
Sanchez-Ramirez
ruben.sanchez@inaf.it
INAF/IAPS
Via Fosso del Cavaliere, 100
00134, Roma, Italia
Yes
Accept
4
1570538387
150.146.134.169
2019-10-08 14:17:25 +02:00
Nada
Ihanec
nihanec@astrouw.edu.pl
Astronomical Observatory, University of Warsaw
Al. Ujazdowskie 4
00-478 Warsaw
Poland
No
Accept
8
1570536910
193.0.88.235
2019-10-08 10:05:43 +02:00
Eliana
Palazzi
eliana.palazzi@inaf.it
INAF/OAS
Via Piero Gobetti 93/3
40129 Bologna
Italy
No
Accept
4
1570521547
192.167.166.253
2019-10-07 16:21:08 +02:00
Enrico
Cappellaro
enrico.cappellaro@inaf.it
INAF - OAPD
No
Accept
4
1570457961
193.206.241.64
2019-10-07 15:46:32 +02:00
James
Gillanders
jgillanders01@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University Belfast,
University Road,
Belfast,
BT7 1NN,
Northern Ireland,
United Kingdom
N/A
No
Accept
4
1570455861
143.117.169.163
2019-10-04 14:39:53 +02:00
Paolo
D'Avanzo
paolo.davanzo@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera
via Bianchi 46, 23807 Merate (LC)
none
No
Accept
3
1569936778
192.167.39.159
2019-10-04 13:16:52 +02:00
Stephen
Smartt
s.smartt@qub.ac.uk
Astrophysics Research Centre
School of Mathematics and Physics
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast, BT7 1NN
UK
No
Accept
10
1570187687
143.117.37.42
2019-10-03 16:21:05 +02:00
Deepak
Eappachen
d.eappachen@sron.nl
SRON Netherlands Institute of Space Research,
Sorbonnelaan 2
3584 CA Utrecht
The Netherlands
Yes
Accept
8
1570112313
145.116.189.183
2019-10-03 15:14:16 +02:00
Anne
Inkenhaag
a.inkenhaag@astro.ru.nl
Radboud University
Department of Astrophysics
Huygensbuilding
Heyendaalseweg 135
6525 AJ Nijmegen
The Netherlands

and

SRON
Sorbonnelaan 2
3584 CA Utrecht
No
Accept
3
1570108214
131.174.192.206
2019-10-02 16:17:15 +02:00
Erik
Kool
erik.kool@astro.su.se
Stockholm University
Roslagstullsbacken 21
114 21
Stockholm
Sweden
No
Accept
3
1570025751
130.237.166.184
2019-10-02 15:59:18 +02:00
Om Sharan
Salafia
om.salafia@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera
vegetarian
No
Accept
3
1570024708
192.167.39.159
2019-10-02 15:37:19 +02:00
Peter
Jonker
p.jonker@astro.ru.nl
SRON, Netherlands Institute for Space Research
Sorbonnelaan 2
3584CA Utrecht
The Netherlands
No
Accept
8
1570023374
145.116.128.223
2019-10-02 12:49:44 +02:00
Silvia
Piranomonte
silvia.piranomonte@inaf.it
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma - Italy
no meat
No
Accept
10
1570013340
192.156.213.7
2019-10-02 12:21:59 +02:00
Valerio
D'Elia
valerio.delia@ssdc.asi.it
INAF - OAR & ASI - SSDC
Yes
I need a ride from the Napoli Train Station to the Capodimonte Observatory (November 12 ~ 10 AM) and vice versa (November 14 ~ 16 PM)
Accept
8
1570011524
193.204.102.11
2019-10-02 10:22:12 +02:00
Maria Teresa
Botticella
maria.botticella@inaf.it
INAF Osservatorio di Capodimonte
No
Accept
10
1570004455
193.205.103.178